Waitākere College

SCHOOL OFFICE NOW CLOSED UNTIL 25th JANUARY

Show More Information
Waitākere College

EVENTS

  • Mon 25 Jan Front Office / Accounts – Reopens
  • Tues 26 Jan Uniform Shop Sale: 9am – 6pm
  • Wed 27 Jan Uniform Shop Sale: 9am – 6pm
  • Thur 28 Jan Uniform Shop Sale: 9am – 6pm
  • Fri 29 Jan Uniform Shop Sale: 9am – 3pm
  • Mon 1 Feb Auckland Anniversary Day – No School
  • Wed 3 Feb Year 12 sign in: 8.40 – 3.05pm (early start)
  • Thur 4 Feb Year 13 Sign In: 8.40 – 3.05pm
  • Fri 5 Feb Year 9: Powhiri & First Day
  • Mon 8 Feb Waitangi Day – No School
  • Tues 9 Feb First Timetabled Day (Day 3) – All Year Levels
More News